Indian Public School Pali annual examination result declared !!!

Sanjay Mishra - Report

Pali-korba-Chhattisgarh : On Saturday, the results of the annual examination for the academic session 2023-24 were declared in the Pali, Jatga and Bandhakhar branches of the Indian Public School. The students and parents of the school were very excited about the examination results.

At Indian Public School, Pali Branch, Principal Shivani Mishra and Vice-Principal Vinod Sharma announced the exam results in the presence of parents. Whereas in Jatga and Bandhakhar branch, the head teachers of the school released the results. The children were very happy after hearing the annual results, because they progressed to the next class.

The program was inaugurated by school director Rakesh Mishra by lighting the lamp in front of the statue of Mother Saraswati. On the examination results, Director Shri Mishra congratulated all the students, their parents and teachers of the school and wished them a bright future. During his address, he gave detailed information about the facilities to be provided in the school in the coming new session.

Director Shri Mishra said that if everyone’s cooperation continues like this, the institute will reach greater heights and bring better results.

In the merit list of exam results released in IPS Pali, the first rank in class nursery was of Ayansh, second was Deshika and third was Nitesh. In LKG, Akash, Aditya, Nidhi and Riyansh stood first, Shreya Kusro stood second and Himanshu Patel stood third. In UKG, first Jyoti, Krishna, second went to Anya Dixena, Nidhi Manikpuri and third to Anurag Dixena, Nikita Jagat.

In Class One, Suyansh stood first, Vidyank stood second and Aditi stood third. Of the two, first was Bhumika, second was Shweta and third was Deepika. Among the three, first was Ananya, second was Kaya and third was Hardik. Among the four, first was Praveen, second was Sohil and third was Devendra. Lokesh was the first among the five, Ritika was the second and Sakshi Keshav was the third.

Among the six, first was Sakshi, second was Himesh and third was Ehsaan. Among the seven, the first was Yacha, the second was Anurag and the third was Vansh. In the eight, first was Amul, second was Naman and third was Jatin. Of the nine, Ekalavya stood first, Shivam stood second and Harsh stood third.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!
.site-below-footer-wrap[data-section="section-below-footer-builder"] { margin-bottom: 40px;}